©

Contacts

County Controller (acting): Stuart  M0JKB

E-mail -  CC1@Norfolkraynet.org.uk




Deputy Controllers:


Julian  2E0DJR   E-mail -  DC1@Norfolkraynet.org.uk


David  M0ZGN    E-mail -  DC2@Norfolkraynet.org.uk


Kevin  M0UJD     E-mail -  DC3@Norfolkraynet.org.uk


Vacant                 E-mail -  DC4@Norfolkraynet.org.uk

Technical Committee:  Bob  G8SDU / Mike   G8EEY

E-mail - Techcom@Norfolkraynet.org.uk

              

Hon Secretary: Mike   G8EEY

E-mail - Secretary@Norfolkraynet.org.uk

HonTreasurer:  Graham  M1CQS

E-mail - Treasurer@Norfolkraynet.org.uk

Training:  David   M0ZGN

E-mail - Training@Norfolkraynet.org.uk

              

Group Liaison:  Jim   M0HPJ

E-mail - Liaison@Norfolkraynet.org.uk

              

Webmaster:  Mike   G8EEY

E-mail - Webmaster@Norfolkraynet.org.uk